Mental Games

I sorta like a guy he sorta likes me too (I don’t even know why he likes me back to be honest). We’re kind of in a really complicated situation right now. We’re together but not really together. It’s because of the distance. The god damn distance! This sucks so bad.

He’s giving me mixed signals. Like sometimes he’s really into making this work and sometimes he just doesn’t even bother. When he’s really trying to make it work, he’s like the sweetest thing that you can find on the planet. He’s gotten me fricking hooked. I can’t stop thinking about him!

Sweet merciful Lord! I’ve become such a girl! I promised myself I would not be like my girl friends.The reason being is that I won’t get hurt in the end. But here I am. Spilling everything on the internet. This is gonna end badly for me. I can feel it. My Indian intuition never fails me.

Sigh! He needs to get his shit straight. I’m tired of being left hanging. If he doesn’t wanna go on with this, then just say it and we can get it done and over with. Every time I bring this topic up, he just doesn’t say anything and changes the topic. Ugghh! I can’t even… GOD!

Ciao,

Sara.R

Leave a comment